Join our next Member Mingle! Let’s get to know each other, level up our marketing and have fun!

At this event, we will introduce ourselves, have some mastermind breakouts and take part in volunteer hot seats with peer to peer feedback. Bring your burning questions to find some direction from the community.

Member Mingle events are more intimate meetings that are designed for members to get to know each other better to build collaborative partnerships, receive and share feedback and share marketing opportunities.

Date: Nov 2, 2021
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PDT
(4:00 pm – 5:30 pm EDT, 9:00 pm – 10:30 pm BST)
Location: Free on zoom (Members Only) Get link here.

Not yet a Member? Membership is only $24.99/mo. Join Today.