Carolyn Stern
As a professor with the School of Business at Capilano University, Carolyn Stern pioneered the integration of Emotional Intelligence into Capilano’s curriculum. An Emotional Intelligence and leadership development expert, Carolyn combines real-world experience as both a business leader with more than two decades as a trainer and educator.

Date: May 7, 2021
1:30 am – 1:00 pm PDT (UTC -7)
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm EDT (UTC -4)
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm BST (UTC +1)

Location: Zoom
Price: Free for Members
Agenda: breakout networking, expert speaker, mastermind